Demons for beginners

The answers to the questions our Coven has been asked. Don't see your question? Feel free to ask! :)

Moderator: Akelta

Mizu-Taki
Patron Deities: Father Asmodeus
Your favourite Demon?: Asmodeus,Azazel, Lilith
Number of Demon Familiars: 0

Hello, I am new to S&S and I am curious about what demons are good for beginners. Seeing as how I have never interacted with a demon or talked to one, i figured it would be a good idea to ask. Thanks!
I didn’t do it, it was Rai

Hail Father Asmodeus, Great Prince of Lust
Passemoon
Patron Deities: Cailleach, Tefnut, Bes, Kwan Im, Dark Lords

Hi Mizu,

How about a custom? Honestly there is no fixed answer. Different people will gel attuned differently with the energies. If you are gearing towards the higher vibrational energies, then a noble or divinity may be good. Or you can always start with creatures, familiars and Imps! They will gradually get you attuned to dark demonic energies if you are super sensitive to it.
ImageImage

Don’t only practice your art, but force your way into its secrets, for it and knowledge can raise men to the divine.
Ludwig van Beethoven
Mizu-Taki
Patron Deities: Father Asmodeus
Your favourite Demon?: Asmodeus,Azazel, Lilith

Customs are expensive, and what do you mean by “noble”?
I didn’t do it, it was Rai

Hail Father Asmodeus, Great Prince of Lust
darkstarfyre

Hi i would suggest you contact akelta and ask her for a custom, which includes your conditions like you are a beginner. That way you can get any type of companion you want.
Yekarah
Your favourite Demon?: Satan
Number of Demon Familiars: 3

I'm also pretty new here, at the moment I am reading as much as I can and also watching videos from the Satan and Sons channel on YouTube which helps very much. You can search "Satan and Suns" or click on this link
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq6Epe ... erjLV8-yFQ" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
:devilcomp: