My Drawing.....

Art, cultural, and music, share creative things that you love!
alikat13
Patron Deities: Aries, Hades, Lilith, Aphrodite
Number of Demon Familiars: 1

Okay so I wasn't sure if I was gonna post this or not but then I was like whatever just do it.....

*Note I don't draw that much I only draw sometimes when I'm really bored.... with that being said I just draw whatever comes to mind.... mostly females... :winkdevil:
I can draw males too sometimes (but they're mostly umm... naked and I keep those ones to myself.... :oops: )

......i'm no professional and I can't draw all that well but I drew a demoness and I wanted to share it on here
Attachments
vdiihv (3).jpg
vdiihv (3).jpg (32.55 KiB) Viewed 3531 times
"Take a lover who looks at you like maybe you are magic" - Frida Kahlo

"You're mad. Bonkers, Off your head... but I'll tell you a secret all the best people are" Alice In Wonderland
Kharybdis
Patron Deities: Hel, Odin
Your favourite Demon?: Lilith, Leviathan
Number of Demon Familiars: 8

Very nice! I especially like her little skull helm--wonderful little touch! Don't be embarrassed to share your work, I think this is a wonderful start for someone who usually just doodles when boredom hits!
Kitsune
Patron Deities: (Claimed by many names unknown, probably hellcats)
Your favourite Demon?: HBRFD-S, Ancestor Z (dragon), Cthulhu, My entire tribe from back home (dragons), Lord Sorath,others
Number of Demon Familiars: 5

This is beautiful Allicat! You are talented.
~Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup~

"If you are a dreamer come in
If you are a dreamer a wisher a liar
A hoper a pray-er a magic-bean-buyer
If youre a pretender com sit by my fire
For we have some flax golden tales to spin
Come in!
Come in!" ~Shel Silverstein
User3246
Patron Deities: Papa Legba, Shiva, Odin
Your favourite Demon?: Samael , Lord Uphir, Lord Asmodeus, Lord Satan, Lord Mammon, Lord Azazel
Number of Demon Familiars: 17