Sludge is Eating Me!!

Discussions of Energy Work and Alternate Health Practises. ***Not a Substitute for Medical Advice or Medicine!
Amaranth Rose
Number of Demon Familiars: 5

Alright everyone. It's a long story. Buckle up!!

It must have started back in February. I was a student and used to work at the university hospital in the cafeteria. I think I must have gotten the sludge attached to me there. There were days when I was super anxious and fatigued while there, more so than usual. One day, I came in dreading work, and broke into tears without reason. I was so anxious and asked to be sent home. I ended up quitting work not long after that.

Fast forward to July/August and I move into another house that my parents have bought. My brother and sister-in-law were expecting a baby, so I understood why I had to move out. I was still intimidated by living alone (my mom said she'd visit a lot) though. First week there... I notice something. Now, my senses weren't really developed but I saw something. A black shadow the size of a person! It was watching me and gauging me. One of the first nights sleeping there it zapped the power in my room. I think it didn't like it when I closed my door. What the f... not knowing it was a sludgey thing, I blamed it on one of my vampires (she's sassy so I thought it was her but it wasn't odd that she was trying to frighten me)... ugh how foolish I was.