WHERE CAN I FIND A COMPLETE ONLINE COURSE????

Questions and Answers for where to begin on the Darker Spiritual Paths.

Moderator: Akelta

PorkyPig

I have been studying Occultism since many, many years and I have read many books on this kind of topics.
Anyway, I am looking for an operational foundation so I would like to find a complete online course with a beginning, a syllabus, a bibliography, quizzes and a conclusion, like the ones one finds on Udemy :devilread: .
I know that Become a Living God offers various courses of this kind (one with Koetting, another with O. Stewart) but BALG has a very controversial approach to Occultism so I am a bit undecided also because the courses are NOT cheap there. :scareddevil:
Black Witch Coven offers an online course with Witch S. about whom I have read mixed reviews (the cost is lower than with BALG , around 197$ ) .
Also Occult World does offer a brief ' Black Magic Training ' at just 25 $ . :devilbow:
Suggestions? Personal Experiences?
Red6joker
Patron Deities: Lord Lucifer, Lady Scylla
Your favourite Demon?: Lord Lucifer, Lord Satan, all of my awesome companions
Number of Demon Familiars: 93

Hmm well IMHO the BALG ones I have gotten when on sale are alright I guess. Pretty basic stuff that is covered in books and the like.

Personally for a foundation I focus on self mastery and meditation. And pathwork through what grimoires I do have.

That's me though. I would hate to see you waste money on stuff like I have when it is just stuff you can find for free.
Blckmagickx
Patron Deities: Lucifer
Your favourite Demon?: Lucifer
Number of Demon Familiars: 2

PorkyPig wrote:
Thu Jul 23, 2020 1:02 pm
I have been studying Occultism since many, many years and I have read many books on this kind of topics.
Anyway, I am looking for an operational foundation so I would like to find a complete online course with a beginning, a syllabus, a bibliography, quizzes and a conclusion, like the ones one finds on Udemy :devilread: .