Impatient or clueless? Perhaps both. Help identifying a demon??

Questions and Answers for where to begin on the Darker Spiritual Paths.

Moderator: Akelta

LuciferianLoba
Your favourite Demon?: Leviathan, Lilith, Lucifer, Astaroth, Mammon, Aamon, Vine
Number of Demon Familiars: 0

So since I am still new to the LHP, I never never had any entites contact me (even prior). I rarely dream and I am still learning how to meditate and read tarot. Deep in my gut, I can tell there’s something reaching out to me and I don’t know who.

Could it be Lord Azazel?? I did the S&S guided meditation yesterday and SOMETHING touched my leg. I didn’t want to assume and so I shrugged it off and thought it was my mind playing games or a spirit guide. I did a yes or no tarot reading tonight and asked to speak with Azazel. I’m pretty sure I didn’t do it right but I was well protected and made sure I was incase i wasn’t contacting a negative entity. For the most part, Azazel said no. He wasn’t present. I asked if it was my spirit guide. He said yes (from my understanding with the tarot.) it was a quick reading. I asked him he wishes to work with me and I pulled a 9 of swords reverses. In short, Azazel wants me to work in my focus more. I thanked him and offered him his favorite incense and an educational Tik Tok video i will post soon.

Keep in mind, I’m in college and dorming on campus and again, I don’t want to my hopes held high so I am 70% sure Azazel wasn’t present with me.

But then I just remembered something. Ravens and Crows. From my intro post I mentioned this briefly how I was always followed by crows.

So this could mean that this whole time Prince Stolas might’ve been trying to contact me for years and like an oblivious brat that I am, had no idea.

Okay, pretty sure y’all are wondering right now and saying “this girl is a mess” which I agree. I am under a small amount of stress since I am starting school in a few days.