Music experience

Questions and Answers for where to begin on the Darker Spiritual Paths.

Moderator: Akelta

Phlan
Number of Demon Familiars: 1

I posted this in another form for experiences but I though I would just start my own. Is it possible that demons can be drawn to the energy I give off when I write and play music? I seem to have all my experience when I'm writing or playing the most resent really confused me but at the same time pumped me up. I was just sitting playing my guitar trying to figure something out a riff or something(been in a rut trying to make a new song) and I started playing something that I know could never really made cause it's a style I don't really play at all and it felt like I just took a step back and was like what am I doing! I played it over and over it was like I was being shown it. Then I was like well slow it down and I realized how to play it! It was crazy. Has this type of thing ever happen to anyone else?
Anatel
Your favourite Demon?: DH, my twin
Number of Demon Familiars: 16

Phlan wrote:I posted this in another form for experiences but I though I would just start my own. Is it possible that demons can be drawn to the energy I give off when I write and play music? I seem to have all my experience when I'm writing or playing the most resent really confused me but at the same time pumped me up. I was just sitting playing my guitar trying to figure something out a riff or something(been in a rut trying to make a new song) and I started playing something that I know could never really made cause it's a style I don't really play at all and it felt like I just took a step back and was like what am I doing! I played it over and over it was like I was being shown it. Then I was like well slow it down and I realized how to play it! It was crazy. Has this type of thing ever happen to anyone else?